Upcoming Events

18 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Land of the Sky Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 5 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 12 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 19 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, May 26 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 2 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 20 2020 Annual A Cappella Festival and Show
Tue, Jun 23 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 30 2020
to Sat, Jul 4 2020
 BHS International Competition, Los Angeles. CA
Tue, Jun 30 20207:00pmWeekly LOS Chorus Rehearsal
Sun, Jul 26 2020
to Sat, Aug 1 2020
 Harmony University 2020, Belmont Univ., Nashville, TN
Fri, Nov 13 2020
to Sat, Nov 14 2020
 District Fall Contest and A Cappella Showcase