Upcoming Events

16 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Land of the Sky Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 30 20186:45pmBiltmore "Dickens Christmas" and Tree lighting. Biltmore Village
Tue, Dec 4 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 8 20182:00pmHoliday Community Chorus Sing !
Sat, Dec 8 20184:30pmHoliday Community Chorus Sing!
Sun, Dec 9 20182:00pmHoliday Community Chorus Sing!
Sun, Dec 9 20184:00pmHoliday Community Chorus Sing !
Tue, Dec 11 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 18 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 5 2019 NSC District Leadership Academy
Tue, Jan 22 2019
to Sun, Jan 27 2019
 Mid-Winter BHS Convention
Thu, Feb 14 2019 Singing Valentines !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thu, Mar 14 2019
to Sun, Mar 17 2019
 NSC District Convention
Wed, Aug 7 20192:00pmHighlands Interlude Concert Series
Sun, Aug 18 20192:00pmFranklin Arts Council Concert, at Tartan Hall