Upcoming Events

20 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Land of the Sky Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 20187:00pmFun and Social Weekly Chapter Meeting
Tue, Oct 23 20187:00pmCombined Weekly Chapter Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 25 20187:00pmGivens Estates Paid Performance
Tue, Oct 30 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 9 2018
to Sat, Nov 10 2018
 2018 Fall NSC Festival
Tue, Nov 13 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 17 20186:00pmInstallation Dinner Party at Eliada
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 18 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 5 2019 NSC District Leadership Academy
Tue, Jan 22 2019
to Sun, Jan 27 2019
 Mid-Winter BHS Convention
Thu, Feb 14 2019 Singing Valentines !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri, Mar 15 2019
to Sun, Mar 17 2019
 NSC District Convention