Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Land of the Sky Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Sep 17 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 2019 Performance at Deerfield
Tue, Oct 8 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 2019
to Sat, Dec 7 2019
6:30pmHoliday Community Chorus
Tue, Oct 29 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20196:30pmLOS Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 7 2020
to Sun, Jan 12 2020
 BHS Mid-Winter, Jacksonville, Fla
Fri, Feb 14 2020
to Sat, Feb 15 2020
 Singing Valentines