Upcoming Events

85 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Land of the Sky Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 24 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 31 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 7 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 10 2017 NSC Fall Festival, Raleigh NC
Tue, Nov 14 2017 Chapter Officer Installation & 'Cabaret' Party
Tue, Nov 14 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 21 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 28 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 12 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 19 20177:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 2 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 9 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 16 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 23 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 30 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 6 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 13 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 20 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 27 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 3 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 10 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 17 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 21 20187:00pma Capella 'Fest 2018
Tue, Apr 24 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, May 1 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, May 8 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, May 15 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, May 22 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, May 29 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 5 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 12 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 19 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 23 20188:00amReal Men Sing 2018
Tue, Jun 26 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal