Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Land of the Sky Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 24 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 31 20186:30pmTrinity View Paid Performance
Tue, Aug 7 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 14 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Sun, Aug 19 20182:00pmFranklin NC Ice Cream Social Concert, Tartan Hall
Tue, Aug 21 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 25 20187:00pmGivens Estates Paid Performance
Tue, Oct 30 20187:00pmWeekly Chapter Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 9 2018
to Sat, Nov 10 2018
 2018 Fall NSC Festival